Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Josh T from on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"The guys at the front counter are great! Not sure why I ever bother taking my car to the Audi dealership. I will be using AZAR and recommending AZAR to everyone I know!!"
5 star rating
Jason H from on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Couldn't ask for better service. Thanks"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Service is good Jason is great"
5 star rating
Kayce Sorbello from clayton on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Their customer service and quality of work is impeccable!"
5 star rating
Anne Hageman-Kieselhorst from maplewood on 7/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest & trustworthy."
5 star rating
Alan from on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"This shop is extremely professional & the guys are very personable, best diesel mechanics in the STL, wouldn't trust any other shop with my F-250..."
5 star rating
Melissa from on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Love Azar! I trust Azar Automotive completely and we have been loyal customers for years. Jason always greets me with a smile and the mechanics take great care of my vehicle while maintaining a friendly and professional attitude. Video diagnostics take all the guesswork out of whether work is truly needed. Azar shows me clearly what needs to be done and their work lasts. I highly recommend Azar Automotive."
5 star rating
Steve McDaniel from st. louis on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Pontiac Sunfire and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great guys great service great coffee"
5 star rating
Doug Morris from st. louis on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality work."
5 star rating
Sharon from on 5/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"With a smile"

"Always service with a smile."

Reviews from Google