Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Boat from on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I trust them with all my rides from my 1971 Skylark to my2005 Tahoe. They are the best and always get me in Within a few days when I need it"
5 star rating
John Scott from saint louis on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"To go there by all means!"
5 star rating
Andrew from u city on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"It is excellent"
5 star rating
Jerel Ball from st louis on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 1966 Pontiac Catalina and their testimonial is:

"A repeat customer"

"A little pricey but I'm very pleased with the work! They got down to the problem & solved it! I would definitely be a repeat customer & tell a friend!"
5 star rating
D. Peeks from on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service was great"
5 star rating
Lorie from on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have and would recommend Azar Automotive they do very Thorough work. They let you know what they recommend for your car repair with a detailed diagram of your car. Azar has very competitive prices and excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Roxie from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Swift, friendly and efficient guys."
5 star rating
Mike Fabian from st. louis on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Outstanding mechanics and excellent customer service - fairly priced."
5 star rating
Robert L Fisher from foley on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Good business."
5 star rating
Houston rufus from saint louis on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best"

Reviews from Google