Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
A Hollin from st. louis on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would tell them that Mike and his team are always thorough and fair. I have and do highly recommend Azar Automotive."
5 star rating
Kenneth Turner from saint louis on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great quality service you can depend on!!!"
5 star rating
Michael Humphrey from st. louis on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"professional, courteous, thorough, excellent service."
5 star rating
Bob Morris from fenton on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 RAM 5500 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Always fast friendly service. Techs are skilled and we never have to go back for the same issue."
5 star rating
Wendy from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Best service ever, great group of people who never let me down."
5 star rating
Cliff Hudson from fenton on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-550 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent communication. I like the email updates and the trust you convey. We are pleased with the repairs and the costs. Looking forward to continued fleet service with our other vehicles."
5 star rating
Kimberly Austin from st. louis on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fair estimate/price for the work. Very professional and timely. I am truly pleased and your shop will be my go to for any and all repairs from now on. I will be referring my friends to you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They’re honest and don’t try to sell you other things Only what your car might really need at the time"
5 star rating
Dena Martin from university on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been a customer of Azar automotive for at least 25 years. Kinda nice for the staff (Jason) to remember you when you visit. I have had at least 7 cars serviced between me and my kids and now my dad. They have done major jobs all the way down to oil changes. They have come a long way with the upgrade to computerized systems Just want to says THANK YOU!!!"
5 star rating
Michael John from st. louis on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Same day service. The AC blows very cold now. Great price and and ride home and back to the shop. Best place I have ever dealt with."

Reviews from Google