Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Martha Moore from ballwin on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Friendly staff, guarantee their work, give a price before the work is done. And provide a loaner car"
5 star rating
Alan Lowery from st. louis on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The best mechanics in town, especially for a diesel, 100% professional, no BS."
5 star rating
richard reed from st louis on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"AZAR is very professional with their work"
5 star rating
Sherry Willingham from maryland height on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That they are incredibly honest and super nice"
5 star rating
richard reed from st louis on 12/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Exemplary work"

"They are therral and exemplary"
5 star rating
Johm B from st. louis on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet City Express and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are the best"
5 star rating
Clifford Moss from st. louis on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercury Villager and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, Fair and Committed to Customer Satisfaction"
5 star rating
Sabrina from on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I only bring my car here. They do great work! I mostly with Jason but everyone in there cool. It's a cool vibe with great customer service. They always explain to me whats going on with my vehicle before doing any work. And show me pics via email after. I especially love that. Prices are affordable and well worth it."
5 star rating
Franklin M. from university city on 11/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service."

Reviews from Google