Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Humble Lyfestyle from on 5/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They are great at communication and will try and work with you on what's needed."
5 star rating
Gregg Hood from vinita park on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great shop, professional and impeccable service"
5 star rating
Jacqueline Swift from st. louis on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very respectful and professionally trained staff. So considerate and accommodating staff."
5 star rating
J B from st. louis on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet City Express and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"These guys go above and beyond. Very personable. Most importantly I trust them every time they work on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Kevin Austin from st. louis on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"That you all take care of business and the price is reasonable."
5 star rating
Charles Hughes from vinita park on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"AZAR does good work. They stand behind what they do."
5 star rating
Sharon Bell-price from ferguson on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Fast repair job Professional staff. I’d recommend Azar for their repair needs"
5 star rating
claudia Dykstra from on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Super friendly and they keep you updated from checking your car in to finishing your repair."
5 star rating
Phoenicia Jones from st. louis on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I loved the experience I had. They transported me to and from work, got me the best prices. Overall the best customer service from Jason and Mike."
5 star rating
Felicity from on 2/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Amazing customer service!!!"

Reviews from Google