Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Martha Jane Neukomm from chesterfield on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Azar and their mechanics and care for their customers."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great work"
5 star rating
Mike Margherio from university city on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They consistently provide quick, efficient, and friendly service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Kathleen durr from st. louis on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service a d fast"
5 star rating
Randall Woods from fenton on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They do exceptional work and good guys to deal with"
5 star rating
Laura Nehring from fenton on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Love this place. I especially appreciated the email pictures of the needed repair. I was able to show co-workers who also liked seeing the pictures. One was very knowledgeable of cars and was able to tell me the same thing the shop did. It gives you a lot of confidence in what they are doing. Jason was terrific, he made sure I got to work and made sure my car was done by the time I got off work. He kept me informed on what they were doing and about things I may need in the future. I would recommend Azar to anyone needing work done on their vehicles."
5 star rating
Andrew from u city on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great work"
5 star rating
Gary wilson from creve coeur on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work in finding my problems and done correctly."
5 star rating
Jeff aleto from st. louis on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very Fast and Great Service ! Not expensive and willing to work with you!!"
5 star rating
Laura Klesen from st louis on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent on both."

Reviews from Google