Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bobby Eskridge from st. louis on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Mike Neukomm has assembled a top flight shop of pros...beginning with the guys at the reception desk Jason and Michael, both are knowledgeable, experience mechanics in their own right. I believe Mike Neukomm, the owner and his staff have great "listening skills"...like most people, I do not speak auto mechanic "Jargon"; I usually have to describe my problem like this; Jason, I hear a "thumping noise" on the left side of my vehicle.,,That is the beginning of Azar's in depth diagnostic journey of the probable cause(s) of the "thumping noise" that I hear. I have found that Mike's mechanics are superior diagnosticians as compared to the many auto mechanic shops that I have used in the past. If his crew gets it wrong, they are willing to quickly admit that they are wrong and Mike and his guys will quickly rectify the mistake....many times at no additional cost to me. As a Real Estate Broker it is imperative that I have reliable transportation...the automobile is my economic life line. For the past five years, I've entrusted my old rust buckets maintenance to Mike Neukomm and his crew and I recommend Azar to others who require good, competent auto mechanic pros who possess the requisite skill set to work on todays (and yester years) vehicles and who take pride in their craft."
5 star rating
Kevin Austin from st. louis on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"They do great quality work!"
5 star rating
Derik Howell from st. louis on 6/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are the only people I trust with my cars."
5 star rating
Stephanie Oberle from 63031 on 6/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"The best! Jason and the team is fantastic. Honest, dependable and gets the job done."
5 star rating
A. Lowery from st. louis on 6/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Top-notch service, completely professional."
5 star rating
Is from on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I found this place on google and chose based on the reviews. My ac problem was becoming completely unbearable and they managed to fix it after I dropped it off early morning before my kids soccer practice ended mid day"
5 star rating
Kip Flanik from st. louis on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of their work is amazing, I know when the repair my vehicle it's done right."
5 star rating
Lashonda Williams from granite city on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 6-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Azar to anyone as I was"
5 star rating
Paul Kieselhorst from maplewood on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Definitely go there. An automotive repair place you can truly trust."
5 star rating
Perry B from st. louis on 5/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet City Express and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have never been let down by AZAR Automotive."

Reviews from Google